Meetings 2018

We meet on the fourth Tuesday of the month (unless indicated otherwise) and our 2018 programme is as follows:

Tuesday 23 January

Three old f***s called Colin do Chile – Colin Cutler

Tuesday 27 February

Adventures in Mexico – Paul Spracklin

Tuesday 27 March

Sharan and Co part 3 – Eddy Harris

Saturday/Sunday 21/22 April

Branch display and sales at the Plant Heritage event at the new Exhibition Centre, Hyde Hall

Tuesday 24 April

The beauty of our plants – David Traish

Tuesday 22 May

Interesting Haworthias – Stirling Baker

Tuesday 26 June

Plant discussion evening

Tuesday 24 July

Echinocereus – Julian Cooke

August

Summer break

Tuesday 25 September

Six short videos and other pictures – Tony Mace

Tuesday 23 October

AGM and review of the year

Tuesday 27 November

Members' mini-talks

December

Winter break

Meetings

Venue

The Lodge Room
Keene Hall
Watchouse Road
Galleywood
Essex CM2 8PT

Date

4th Tuesday of the month (unless indicated otherwise)

Time

7.30pm for 8.00pm start

For full details go to our
Arrowmeetings page.

For further information on how to find us go to our
Arrowcontact page.

For information on other branches in Essex and North London go to
ArrowBCSS Zone 15.

Charity No 290786 – a charity registered in England and Wales